Vertical Challenge Logo

Vertical Challenge Logo

  •  
VERTICAL CHALLENGE LOGO

2013-14 Vertical Challenge Results

Saturday, December 21, 2013 at Okemo Mountain Resort, VT - RESULTS
Saturday, December 28, 2013 at Big Boulder, PA - RESULTS
Sunday, December 29, 2013 at Jack Frost, PA - RESULTS
Monday, December 30, 2013 at Ski Butternut, MA - RESULTS

Saturday, January 4, 2014 at Cranmore Mountain Resort, NH - RESULTS
Sunday, January 5, 2014 at Black Mountain, ME -RESULTS
Saturday, January 11, 2014 at Jay Peak Resort, VT - RESULTS
Sunday, January 12, 2014 at Q Burke Mountain Resort, VT - RESULTS
Sunday, January 26, 2014 at Ragged Mountain Resort, NH - RESULTS

Saturday, February 1, 2014 at Shawnee Peak, ME - RESULTS
Sunday, February 2, 2014 at Pats Peak, NH - RESULTS
Saturday, February 8, 2014 at Catamount, MA - RESULTS
Sunday, February 9, 2014 at Ski Ward, MA - RESULTS
Friday, February 14, 2014 at Cannon Mountain, NH - RESULTS
Saturday, February 15, 2014 at Mount Southington Ski Area, CT - RESULTS
Sunday, February 16, 2014 at Nashoba Valley, MA - RESULTS
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at Mount Sunapee Resort, NH - RESULTS
Friday, February 21, 2014 at Whitetail Resort, PA -RESULTS
Saturday, February 22, 2014 at Liberty Mountain Resort, PA - RESULTS
Sunday, February 23, 2014 at Roundtop Mountain Resort, PA - RESULTS

Saturday, March 1, 2014 at Camelback Mountain Resort, PA - RESULTS
Sunday, March 2, 2014 at Jiminy Peak Mountain Resort, MA - RESULTS
Saturday, March 8, 2014 at Killington Resort, VT - RESULTS
Sunday, March 9, 2014 at Pico Mountain, VT - RESULTS
Saturday, March 15, 2014 at Sugarbush Resort, VT - RESULTS
Sunday, March 16, 2014 at Bromley Mountain Resort, VT - RESULTS
Saturday, March 22, 2014 at King Pine Ski Area, - RESULTS

FINALS
Saturday, March 29, 2014 at Okemo Mountain Resort, VT - RESULTS




Vertical Challenge is produced by:
Make A Wish logo

For your downloading and printing convenience, race results are available to you in Adobe Acrobat. Simply download (click on the "Get Acrobat Reader" icon below) the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to print from your computer!
Get Adobe Reader