Vertical Challenge Logo

Vertical Challenge Logo

  •  
Mountain Dew

2014-15 Vertical Challenge Results

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Okemo Mountain Resort, VT - RESULTS
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - Jack Frost, PA - RESULTS
Monday, December 29, 2014 - Big Boulder, PA - RESULTS
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - Camelback, PA - RESULTS

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - Suicide Six, VT - RESULTS
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - King Pine, NH - RESULTS
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Cranmore, NH - RESULTS
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - Jay Peak, VT - RESULTS
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - Burke Mountain, VT - RESULTS
Friday, January 30, 2015 - Cannon Mountain, NH - RESULTS
Saturday January 31, 2015 - Shawnee Peak, ME - RESULTS

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Pats Peak, NH - RESULTS
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Catamount, MA - RESULTS
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - Jiminy Peak, MA - RESULTS
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Mt. Southington, CT - RESULTS
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Nashoba Valley, MA - RESULTS
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Mount Sunapee, NH - RESULTS
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Blue Mountain, PA - RESULTS
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Ski Roundtop, PA - RESULTS
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Liberty Mountain, PA - RESULTS
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Whitetail Resort, PA - RESULTS
Saturday, February 28 - Bolton Valley, VT - RESULTS

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Sugarbush Resort, VT - RESULTS
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - Killington Resort, VT- RESULTS
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - Pico Mountain, VT - RESULTS
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Bromley Mountain, VT - RESULTS

FINALS
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Cannon Mountain, NH - RESULTS




Vertical Challenge is produced by:
Make A Wish logo

For your downloading and printing convenience, race results are available to you in Adobe Acrobat. Simply download (click on the "Get Acrobat Reader" icon below) the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to print from your computer!
Get Adobe Reader