Vertical Challenge Logo

Vertical Challenge Logo

2017-18 Race Schedule

(*Dates and Locations subject to change.)

Saturday, December 16 - Okemo Mountain Resort, VT
Thursday, December 28 - Jack Frost, PA
Friday, December 29 - Big Boulder, PA
Saturday, December 30 - Camelback, PA

Saturday, January 6 - Cranmore, NH
Sunday, January 7 - Mt. Abram, ME
Saturday, January, 27 - Bolton Valley, VT
Sunday, January 28 - Suicide Six, VT

Friday, February 2 - Cannon Mountain, NH
Saturday, February 3 - Gunstock Mountain Resort, NH
Sunday, February 4 - Pats Peak, NH
Saturday, February 10 - Jiminy Peak, MA
Sunday, February 11 - Catamount, NY
Saturday, February 17 - Mt. Southington, MA
Sunday, February 18 - Nashoba Valley, MA
Tuesday, February 20 - Mount Sunapee, NH
Friday, February 23 - Ski Roundtop, PA
Saturday, February 24 - Whitetail, PA
Sunday, February 25 - Liberty Mountain, PA

Sunday, March 11 - Bromley Mountain, VT
Saturday, March 17 - King Pine, NH

Saturday, April 7 - FINALS TBA, VT


Vertical Challenge Event Information
Race Registration Opens at 7:30 a.m.
The Vertical Challenge Race starts at 11:00 a.m.
Race Awards and Victory Party at 2:30 p.m.
(*All times subject to change. Please check registration on race day for updates.)


Vertical Challenge is produced by:
SnoCountry Logo

Vertical Challenge charity of choice:
Make A Wish logo

Powered by Warp Theme Framework